Planning Portal

Draft PPS18: Renewable Energy
Annex 1: Consultees

A125. Wind energy developers may wish to refer to the Department’s consultees:
  • Belfast International Airport - Belfast BT29 4AB
  • Chief Executive, Local Government Authority
  • City of Derry Airport - Airport Road, Eglington BT47 3GY
  • Council for Nature Conservation and the Countryside - 5-33 Hill Street, Belfast, BT1 2LR
  • Defence Communication Services Agency - Room 4 Building 56, South Site, RAF Henlow, Bedfordshire, SG16 6DN
  • Defence Estates Organisation - Saferguarding Bylaws, Blakemore Drive, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B75 7RL
  • Department of Agriculture and Rural Development - Environmental Policy, Room 657, Dundonald House, Upper Newtownards Road, BELFAST, BT4 3SB
  • Department of Agriculture and Rural Development – Policy Development Branch, Room 355, Dundonald House, Upper Newtownards Road, BELFAST, BT4 3SB
  • Department of Culture Arts & Leisure - Dept of Culture Arts & Leisure, Inland Fisheries Branch, Interpoint, 20-24 York Street, Belfast, BT15 1AQ
  • Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment - Energy Branch, Netherleigh, Massey Avenue, Belfast
  • Enniskillen (St. Angelo) Airport - Trory, Enniskillen BT94 2FP
  • Environment and Heritage Service - Natural Heritage, Klondyke Building, Cromac Avenue, Gasworks Business Park, Lower Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JA
  • Environment and Heritage Service - Protecting Historic Monuments, 5-33 Hill Street, BELFAST, BT1 2LR
  • Environment and Heritage Service - Water Management Unit, 17 Antrim Road, Lisburn, BT28 3AL
  • Environmental Health Officers, Local District Council
  • Fisheries Conservancy Board for Northern Ireland - HQ Office, 1 Mahon Road, PORTADOWN, BT62 6EE
  • Geological Survey (NI) - 20 College Gardens, BELFAST, BT9 6BS
  • George Best Belfast City Airport - Belfast BT3 9JGH
  • Health & Safety Inspectorate - 83 Ladas Drive, Belfast, BT6 9FR
  • Loughs Agency - 22 Victoria Road, Londonderry BT47 2AD
  • National Air Traffic Service - Navigation, Spectrum & Surveillance, Spectrum House, Gatwick, West Sussex, RH6 0LG
  • Newtownards Airport - Ulster Flying, Portaferry Road, Newtownards BT23 8SG
  • Northern Ireland Electricity - NIE Powerteam Ltd, Fortwilliam House, Edgewater Office Park, Edgewater Road, Belfast, BT3 9LQ
  • Northern Ireland Tourist Board - St Anne's Court, 59 North Street, BELFAST, BT1 1ND
  • OFCOM - Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bride Road, London, SE1 9HA
  • Roads Service – Local Divisional Office
  • Royal Society for the Protection of Birds - Belvoir Forest, Belvoir Park, Belfast, BT8
  • Spectrum Planning - National Grid Wireless, Wireless House, Warwick Tech. Park, Heathcote Lane, Warwick CV34 6DD
  • Virgin Media - Crawley Court, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2QA
  • Water Service – Local Divisional Office
Previous Next
Get Adobe Reader software (link opens in a new browser window)